HomeEuro 2021 Match Schedule

Euro 2021 Match Schedule

The 20 teams that qualified via the groups have been joined by the four play-off winners.

  • Group A: Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland
  • Group B: Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia
  • Group C: Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, North Macedonia
  • Group D: England, Croatia, Scotland, Czech Republic
  • Group E: Spain, Sweden, Poland, Slovakia
  • Group F: Hungary, Portugal, France, Germany

Group Stage – Matchday 1:

Friday 11 June 2021

Saturday 12 June 2021

Sunday 13 June 2021

Monday 14 June 2021

Tuesday 15 June 2021

Group Stage – Matchday 2:

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Thursday 17 June 2021

Friday 18 June 2021

Saturday 19 June 2021

Group Stage – Matchday 3:

Sunday 20 June 2021

Monday 21 June 2021

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Round Of 16:

Saturday 26 June 2021

Sunday 27 June 2021

Monday 28 June 2021

Monday 28 June 2021

Quarter Finals:

Friday 2 July 2021

Saturday 3 July 2021

Semi Finals:

Tuesday 6 July 2021

Wednesday 7 July 2021

Final:

Sunday 11 July 2021